Masevičiaus enterprise ‘Girios'

Trūdų kaimas, Švenčionėlių sen., 18225 Švenčionių raj., Lietuva (Lithuania)

Phone/Fax: +370 387 42335

Email: girios@girios.lt

 

Contacts


Masevičiaus įmonė ‘Girios'
Trūdų kaimas, Švenčionėlių sen.,
18225 Švenčionių raj.,
Lietuva (Lithuania)
E-mail: girios@girios.lt

 

Director
Modestas Masevičius
Cell: +370 685 27830
E-mail: modestas@girios.lt

 
Sales Directress
Vilija Žemaitaitytė
Phone: +370 685 37169
E-mail: vilija.zemaitaityte@girios.lt

Chief accountant
Rasa Masevičienė
Phone: +370 387 42335
Cell: +370 685 19145
Fax: +370 387 42335
E-mail: rasa@girios.lt

 

Vice accountant general
Jelena Vaciukienė
Phone: +370 387 42335
Cell: +370 656 71876
E-mail: jelena@girios.lt

 

Logistics manager

Aleksas Masys
Cell: +370 685 47128
E-mail: aleksas@girios.lt 

 

 

Production manager

Vaidas Polita
Cell: +370 625 82732
E-mail: vaidas@girios.lt 

Quality manager

Irina Jusienė

Cell: +370 694 32090 

E-mail: kokybe@girios.lt 

 

 

Administrator

Inga Carenko

Cell: +370 387 42335

E-mail: buhalterija@girios.lt

 

Manager

Margarita Misiūnaitė 

Cell: +370 694 32515

E-mail: girios@girios.lt



We will be happy to answer any questions you may have
Your name*:
0
0
E-mail address*:
0
0
Enter your question/message here:
0
*Please include your email to receive the answer